TOP

Behind the scenes with Begitta & The Miss Universe Australia QLD Finalists

We’ve teamed up with the fabulous fashion designer Begitta who with the Miss Universe Australia QLD Finalists is going to have you skip the remainder of winter and join us in Spring.
We are taking you behind the scenes before the full shoots release on Monday.

 

What an amazing team and result we’re so excited to share this project with you.
We would like to thank the following people for their tireless work on the day.

 

PHOTOGRAPHYCamilla Kirk Photography@Camillakirkphotographywww.camillakirk.com
STYLINGNext Event Hire@nexteventhiregcwww.nextevent.com.au
SHOOT COORD & GOWNSBegitta –Bridal & Couture@Begittawww.begitta.com
FLORALSMrs Gibbons Flowers@Mrsgibbonsflowerswww.mrsgibbonsflowers.com.au
HAIR AND MAKEUPBella Brides@Bella_brideswww.bellabrides.com.au
SWEETS AND CAKESThe Sweet Society@Thesweetsocietycowww.instagram.com/thesweetsocietyco
VENUESpace 10 Palm Beach@space10_palmbeach www.space10.com.au
VIDEOGRAPHERFlorence James Collective@florencejamescollectivewww.instagram.com/florencejamescollective
MUA QLD FinalistsTeagan Downey @teagandowney 
Jasmine Stringer @jasminestringer 
Maddy Epstein @maddyepstein 
Jacqueline Scheiwe @jacqui_shyv  
Deni McDermott @denimcdermott
Tea SettingSugarize Events@sugarizeevents

Behind the scenes with Begitta & The Miss Universe Australia QLD Finalists

Our in-house team posting the latest inside the world of fashion, music, sport and lifestyle. We are working tirelessly to provide relevant and quality content and experiences for you our readers.

Let us know what you think?

Our #1 Rule. Please Dont Be a D#&K, We Moderate all Comments